Return to Stainless Steel False Bottom for Brew In a Bag (BIAB) - 13" Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great idea September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Turner from Hanford, CA United States  
Like it, but my legs weren’t long enough to fully clear my heating element in my spike 10gal kettle. I got the 3.5” legs. They’re just bolts so I’ll just pick up some stainless 3.75” or 4”. I bought this just to keep my chiller off my heating element. Great ideas as usual. Just wish the legs were located closer to the edge so they sat on the step of my kettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what the doctor ordered September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin Hubbard from Littleton, CO United States  
This definitely beats the pizza pan I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing craftsmanship January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jason M from Essington, PA United States  
I didn’t anticipate it fitting around my BoilCoil in my 10 gallon Blichmann BoilerMaker, it fits well enough, I needed the 5” bolts for it. I believe it’ll work and if not, I’m so impressed with how well made it is, I’ll make sure I find a use for it. I would definitely buy from Brewhardware again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product, Even Better Price! January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan Peters from Tamaqua, PA United States  
When I originally talked with Bobby, I though about purchasing the Anvil False Bottom (which seems really solid as well). But boy am I glad I went with this one. Not only was it half the price, but it's adjustable, I can easily fit the element plus a thermowell in around it, and it definitely keeps the bag above the burner so there is no chance of scorching my bag! If you are BIAB without a false bottom, get this for extra protection! It's built incredibly well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality item January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Ames, IA United States  
Fits my Ss Brewtech 10-gallon kettle very nicely for BIAB with stovetop for heating. No burrs or sharp edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Stuff December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Marty M from Riverton, UT United States  
I'm really impressed, it does the job and looks good. Nice polished finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great false bottom. May 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Pursglove from Audubon, NJ United States  
This thing is built like a tank as you would expect since it came from Brew Hardware.  I've used it three times now and it is rock solid at the bottom of the kettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Phil V from Manalapan , NJ United States  
Purchased this 13” diameter stainless steel false bottom for my electric BIAB kettle. This is very high quality and built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and fast service May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Lindsey from Salem, OR United States  
The false bottom for my 10 gallon brew pot fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Doug from Erie, PA United States  
The 13 inch false bottom I bought is 100% quality. It was a wow moment when I opened it...I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items