Return to Taprite T752HP-02 Dual Pressure Tank Mount CO2 Regulator MFL OUTPUT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A real JB review April 28, 2019
Reviewer: JB from New Orleans, LA United States  
So far I've been satisfied with the products I've received. This one is also superb thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice regulator. June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Doug from Jersey Shore  
I replaced a cheap Chinese made piece of junk with this. The Taprite is a huge improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Needed April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tom J from Portland, OR United States  
BrewHardware was the only place I found to purchase this regulator with MFL outputs. You can always count on them to have the hard to find parts. Regulator is working great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Regulator OUTPUTS February 23, 2017
Reviewer: David from Chicago , IL United States  
I like the product. I've used Taprite regulators in the past as well. I just wish it came with a 1/4" barb OUTPUT as well. Not just the MFL OUTPUT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Niall Toner from Staten Island, NY United States  
Well made product at a competitive price. Will do business again. Like the local pick up option to save on shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great upgrade January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Nick Estes from Canton, GA United States  
upgraded my old dual regulator to this high quality regulator.  another great purchase from brew hardware.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New To Kegging - BrewHardware Hooked Me up! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Vivrette from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
I'm new to kegging and BrewHardware hooked me up with excellent advice and information so I could make good choices with regards to what equipment I need to purchase to get started as well as grow,

This Taprite unit is a solid unit, high quality. I'm sure it will work out very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Sharp from Lewisville, TX United States  
The product arrived damaged and Bobby, the representative from Brew Hardware did everything in his power to fix the situation, which he did wonderfully.  I'm very happy with my purchase and even happier with their customer service.  I will definitely do business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great Taprite product November 8, 2015
Reviewer: James Sutton from Carmichael, CA United States  
I had previously bought a single pressure regulator, but realized I needed a double in order to carbonate 1 keg while pouring from the other. This regulator works great, but I didn't notice that it didn't come with hose barbs. Nothing a quick trip to my LHBS couldn't fix, but still a bit of a bummer

Was this review helpful to you?