Return to Mash Recirculation Return and/or Sparge Kit (locline)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mod for Foundry 10.5 July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Derek from NH United States  
Works as advertised.  Slight modification to the lid hole as the description says.  I used a knockout punch tool instead of a step drill because I had access to one, but they also seem to be a cheaper option than buying the bit if you need to purchase something.  Good adjustment options to put right on top of the grain bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Neal from Asheville, NC United States  
Again, another amazing product! I had a question about hooking it up with the weldless connects, and everyone was very helpful and informative. I will always look to Brewhardware first for my home brewery needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple product at a good value March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel from TN  
I used this to add a return to the lid of my all-in-one electric system.  Having all the hardware as a single purchase made it a very simple project (I already had a threaded quick connect laying around).

Shipped fast also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did the job February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ralph Burrelli from Sewickley, PA United States  
Added this to my Anvil Foundry 10.5 for mash recirculating with pump. It did an excellent job of directing flow just at water level. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Oliva from Los Angeles, CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Colonna from Kingsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work great! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Josh Brockett from Clovis, CA United States  
I bought this and the recirculating ring and the tool. Love the ability to adjust the height and length. The tool is a must get, trust me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mash Recirculation Returnand/ Sparge Arm March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Britton from brookfield, CT United States  
Works great, just what I was looking for! Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan Peters from Tamaqua, PA United States  
Works great! Easy to manipulate. I am definitely going to purchase the sparge ring add on for a lighter recirculation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Beardsley from California  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items