Return to Spincycle Weldless Kettle Whirlpool Return
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect whirlpool October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Russell from DENTON, TX United States  
I have a Spincycle Kettle Whirlpool in my current boil kettle.  I am purchasing a new and larger boil kettle and wanted to install the Spincycle in the new kettle.  This is a 5-star product that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.  Service at BrewHardware is excellent, prices are very competitive and the products are excellent.  I've always been very happy with everything from BrewHardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to install, high quality June 27, 2019
Reviewer: christopher young from benicia, CA United States  
I have installed the weldless whirlpool on both my 8 and 20 gallon kettles. I used to sit and manually stir my wort when it was cooling, now I cleanup while the whirlpool does its thing. I also brew IPAs and use whirlpool hops. This really helps out.
It was easy to install with the cutting bit I also purchased with the whirlpool arms. It chewed through both aluminum and stainless steel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Josh from APO, AP United States  
Created great whirlpool action during test run. Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spincycle Weldless Kettle Whirlpool Return January 5, 2019
Reviewer: D. Hudson from Belton, MO United States  
Just like all of my other fittings from Brewhardware, the quality is excellent. The test run showed a superior whirlpool. I can't wait to use it in my next brew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very easy to install and worked like a charm. December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwood, IN United States  
Very well constructed with clean welds. Output is strong enough to create a nice hops cone in my 10 gallon kettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy December 1, 2018
Reviewer: olivier from France  
nice item, easy to use and really well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 22, 2018
Reviewer: JC from France  
Received ! Thanks for the delivery in france !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2018
Reviewer: JB Eid from Luling, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Cary Becker from New Orleans, LA United States  
Low profile in the kettle and turns liquid fast. I would have no other whirlpool arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great October 16, 2018
Reviewer: jackie derrick from Hopkins, SC United States  
It was easy to install. It worked great I did a double IPA. The whirlpool work fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items