Return to Spincycle Weldless Kettle Whirlpool Return
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Harris from Sanderson, FL United States  
I too got the 12" drop for my SS Brewtech 15 gallon kettle. Which in of itself is an excellent value. I use this kettle for BiaB, larger batch mash tun and in the case of the Spin Cycle a boil kettle. The Spin Cycle works great to whirlpool around the immersion chiller I noticed a significant increase in cooling speed. Also whirlpooling through the spider for a hop stand was excellent. Just remember to disconnect at the Spin Cycle first and not the pump. Ask me how I know...LOL.
Thinking seriously about getting one for my HTL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Kneer from Hanahan, SC United States  
I ordered the 12” drop with the extra centering gasket for my SS Brewtech 15 gallon kettle. My first batch was a 10 gallon Hefeweizen. At the end of the whirlpool there was a beautiful (ugly?) trub cone in the center of the kettle.  I can’t wait to brew a batch that uses more hops to really test it.
By the way, Bobby’s customer service is second to none.  He answers emails same day or early next day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and works April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jesse Potter from OMAHA, NE United States  
Came in 2 business days!  Works perfect on my Blichmann 10 gal Boilermaker.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great March 24, 2021
Reviewer: James Zeller from Waterford, NY United States  
Very nice instalation built in weldless bulkhead fitting makes it easy to install.  Well built product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On my way to clearer beer August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Loomis from RICHMOND HILL, GA United States  
This is exactly what I needed to add to my kettle. This along with my Chugger pump and I fully expect to see improvements in my already awesome beer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2020
Reviewer: William Haumann from Hamilton , NJ United States  
Delighted with the spincycle for my keggle! Easy install - the step bit I purchased with it also worked well - and does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whirlpool Arm June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Tschirhart from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I saw this product on a YouTube video and thought it would be perfect for my system. It’s well made and looks great definitely live up to my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally the right products for kettle conversion May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Art Watson from Archer, FL United States  
Having modified and used converted Sanke kegs for my brew system for years, I was ecstatic to find the True Weldless product line. Couple this with the carbide tipped hole saws and you can now add leak free bulkhead components with confidence. I liked the Spincycle Whirlpool that I added to my boil kettle so much, I ordered a second one for my HLT. Love em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 as described and fast shipping March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sutherlin, OR United States  
easy install and really like that its a 1 piece unit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect whirlpool October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Russell from DENTON, TX United States  
I have a Spincycle Kettle Whirlpool in my current boil kettle.  I am purchasing a new and larger boil kettle and wanted to install the Spincycle in the new kettle.  This is a 5-star product that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.  Service at BrewHardware is excellent, prices are very competitive and the products are excellent.  I've always been very happy with everything from BrewHardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items