Return to Spincycle Submerge Weldless Low Port Kettle Whirlpool Return
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle B. from PA  
Nice low profile addition to keggle. Gives a nice whirlpool using an MKII pump with 8 gallons in the keggle [whirlpool installed at 3 gallon mark]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low profile, high flow whirlpooling May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Erik Beer from Concord, CA United States  
I've been whirlpooling for years, but when I upgraded to a new kettle I didn't want to weld in a third dedicated port.  The weldless spincycle submerge made this job easy, drill a hole and turn some threads.  I love the low profile compared to a 90 degree fitting or curved tube.  The whirpool is strong and the spincycle leave a very low profile on the inside of the kettle, it looks soooo clean.  This a great addition, and like everything I've purchased from Bobby it's seriously well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits very nicely April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Andy from Western NY  
This is a very low-profile addition to the kettle. I have a Brewer's edge mash & boil and this fits perfectly on the outer brew kettle without interfering with the mash basket. Creates a very strong whirlpool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Crowell from Powell, OH United States  
Was hesitant to have this below the waterline as my other whirlpool is above with a pipe going down below. This outperforms the old one by a long shot. Only regrets is not wanting to plug the top hole on my old whirlpool and put another of these in. Spincycle on full blast makes a vortex down to the bottom of my keggle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outta the way July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Jackman from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
This whirlpool port gets a super tight whirlpool going with little effort and doesn't interfere with anything inside the pot. BrewHardware calls this out, but please note that there will be another valve sticking out of the side of your pot. If you have limited space around your pot, you might want to go with one of the high port units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winner April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Casey Faulkner from Bellevue, WA United States  
Best option for weldless recirculation. Beats tangential arms for whirlpool speed and longevity. Clean welds, easy to install and adjust. Just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bob G from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
What a nice piece. Hugs the side of the kettle so as not to interfere with my IM chiller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lucas Gray from Ames, IA United States  
Installed on a bottom drain keggle expecting to get a mediocre whirlpool with my Chugger pump, I was happily surprised when this performed better than the tangential inlet I had on my old kettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as advertised June 24, 2018
Reviewer: JH from FL United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two thumbs up March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Umphrey from Linwood, MI United States  
If you’re looking for a weldless recirculating port or low profile whirlpool solution this is it.  I use this for my water recirculating port on my HLT HERMS system because I can turn it in any direction I want the water to return in depending on batch size.  Simple great design and a very high quality build.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items