Return to Spincycle Submerge Weldless Low Port Kettle Whirlpool Return
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Crowell from Powell, OH United States  
Was hesitant to have this below the waterline as my other whirlpool is above with a pipe going down below. This outperforms the old one by a long shot. Only regrets is not wanting to plug the top hole on my old whirlpool and put another of these in. Spincycle on full blast makes a vortex down to the bottom of my keggle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outta the way July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Jackman from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
This whirlpool port gets a super tight whirlpool going with little effort and doesn't interfere with anything inside the pot. BrewHardware calls this out, but please note that there will be another valve sticking out of the side of your pot. If you have limited space around your pot, you might want to go with one of the high port units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winner April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Casey Faulkner from Bellevue, WA United States  
Best option for weldless recirculation. Beats tangential arms for whirlpool speed and longevity. Clean welds, easy to install and adjust. Just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bob G from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
What a nice piece. Hugs the side of the kettle so as not to interfere with my IM chiller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lucas Gray from Ames, IA United States  
Installed on a bottom drain keggle expecting to get a mediocre whirlpool with my Chugger pump, I was happily surprised when this performed better than the tangential inlet I had on my old kettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as advertised June 24, 2018
Reviewer: JH from FL United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two thumbs up March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Umphrey from Linwood, MI United States  
If you’re looking for a weldless recirculating port or low profile whirlpool solution this is it.  I use this for my water recirculating port on my HLT HERMS system because I can turn it in any direction I want the water to return in depending on batch size.  Simple great design and a very high quality build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing design! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jarrod from Vancouver, BC  
This little things sits so snug and close to my kettle wall that it does not interfere at all with the biab going on around it until it is time for it to do its job. And when its time for it to shine, oh boy does it ever! Whirlpool like the plug just got pulled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product!!! July 28, 2017
Reviewer: John W from MI United States  
Easy to install like any other weldless addition.  Product works just like it should, and I have had no issues with it.  I am using it in my boil kettle to whirlpool during post boil hop additions and cooling.  Follow the installation directions and you will be good to go!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spincycle Submerge in HLT March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Rob R from West Jordan, UT United States  
I'm using the Spincycle Submerge in my HLT.  I have an electric HERMS system with a standalone heat exchanger.  During system startup I use both the heating element in my HLT and the heat exchanger to heat my strike water.  I recirc from HLT to Pump to HEX back to HLT.  The Spincycle Submerge provides a safe secure way to plumb my return line.  Prior to this, I would simply hang the return hose over the top of the HLT.  One time the hose fell out and resulted in pumping my HLT dry and damaging the HLT's heating element.  Coupling the Spincycle Submerge with a ball valve and a camlock fitting means I don't ever have to worry about that happening again.  The whirlpool motion helps avoid temperature stratification inside my HLT.  It installed easily and is leak-free.  If I didn't already have a whirlpool arm in my BK, I would have ordered a second Spincycle for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items