Return to Chugger Pump 115v POLY Inline Pump (CPPS-IN-1)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for a great price April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dwain Pannell from New Market, AL United States  
Very pleased with the product as well as fast delivery. Great addition to my brewery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great investment. October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Andy A from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Re-circulation has improved my efficiency, and wort clarity while allowing me to cool my wort down to pitching temp much faster. Transferring is so much easier as well. If you don't have a pump, you NEED one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My brewing son is happy April 23, 2017
Reviewer: mom from goddard, KS United States  
My son requested this pump for his birthday.  The customer service is great, and the pump was delivered to him very quickly.  BrewHardware even caught a zip code error I had made in his address!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pump March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Jacobs from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
For the cost of the pump it is a nice pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Second July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Denver, CO United States  
These pumps are great!  I have 2 now and they run really well.  Keep it clean and maintained it will run forever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chugger Pump March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Speece from Alabama  
OUTSTANDING value and service, I'm extremely happy with the product and even more so with the service provided by the Brewhardware staff.  I've found my new supplier for all my homebrew needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works right out of the box. March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Kutil from Germantown, TN United States  
I got this as a second pump for my new single-tier brew stand. The steel heads were not available (anywhere!) so I opted for the POLY head. Not having ever seen one before I was surprised at how well made it appears. I have not brewed with it yet but when testing it out with boiling water it appears to work fine. I don't expect any problems with this pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chugger Pumps October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staunton, VA United States  
I recently replaced two Chugger pumps in my Nano Brewery.  The two they replaced where dropped, run dry, never oiled, and generally abused, and made it through producing over 300 barrels of beer.  So a Chugger Pump should last a homebrewer a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome delivery time August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Pedro Braghini from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro Brazil  
I emailed BrewHardware and got response really fast,

Awesome service and delivery time!

Hope to buy again,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service. March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Akers from Buffalo, NY United States  
Pump arrived quickly and well packaged. Like the pump kit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items