Return to Spunding valve tee assembly with various tank/keg connection options
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well built May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jim S from Emporia, KS United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Robert H Zmyewski from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
My next two brews will be lagers and I will try spunding.
Currently I use this valve to double check co2 pressures after carbonation using govreg.us on each keg without individual regulator gauges.
5 stars based on appearance and current use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked well May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Cheng from Burke, VA United States  
Worked well, used for kegging, so the lower PSI was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Conradt from NOBLESVILLE, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT spunding valve March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Geoff Wold from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I tried someone else's cheap spunding valve and it was a complete pain.  I returned it and got this and am very happy with it.  Don't bother with any other product, get this.  The re-worked mechanism (new spring) gives you much more precise control than anything else out there on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob Behm from Oviedo, FL United States  
As advertized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pressure ferment lagers now and believe me later December 8, 2017
Reviewer: John from Seattle, WA United States  
I saw a review wishing they were relabled for the lighter spring.  I have been using these end dial valves from an industrial source, and the original labels have no relation to actual pressure either.  They work well and I wish I would have seen them here first for the same price with the spring upgrade!   Brew Hardware kills it every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carbonation totally dialed in! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Sharp from MOUNT DESERT, ME United States  
I had previously purchased a carbonation lid which has greatly reduced the amount of time it takes to carbonate a keg.   I still had mixed results with the carbonation.  The addition of the spunding valve has allowed me to dial in the carbonation perfectly!  I've used it four times and every keg has poured a perfect first pint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! November 3, 2017
Reviewer: John Agee from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Happy with the spunding valve. I've been using it to pressure transfer finished beer.
I followed the instructions to dial in where 5psi is on the PRV and it's been working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spunding Valve works October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Hugo Vanegas from Eglin AFB, FL United States  
Awesome product at a good price.  Everything works as advertised.  The only thing I would change would be an accurate label replacing the original one to reflect accurate PSI due to the custom spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items