Return to Custom Stainless Tubing with optional Bends
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect! August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been using a camlock spincycle for whirlpool, but wanted something similar for mash recirculation. This ended up being the perfect option for something that could sit over the top of my kettle to recirculate wort up to the top and connect with camlocks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional products and exceptional work March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
The requested pre-bent stainless steel tubing arrives and was a perfect fit using their easy to understand and somewhat unique online ordering system. The tubing bends were clean and precise, and the tubing reamed and smooth.

This type of precision service makes completing pecision jobs a snap to say the least. Thanks again for your precision and professionalism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom bends for the win December 13, 2020
Reviewer: GREGORY SALLEE from ARDEN HILLS, MN United States  
Have an idea for your brewery that you can't find off the shelf? Tired of cobbling together multiple unrelated pieces? Custom bent stainless is the solution. Well it was for me. Super happy and got exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice option September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Art from WI United States  
This is a great custom option for building your own brewery and the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Craftsmanship May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin Schiavo from CA United States  
The custom tubing option is amazing.  The workmanship is top notch.  If you want to customize your brew setup this is definitely the way to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It was exactly what I wanted May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Reinhart from Dauphin, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom tubing April 4, 2020
Reviewer: J. Neil Crow from Dothan, AL United States  
Excellent workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Custom Tube Bend! July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Polster from Arlington, TX United States  
As always, great to have the option for custom work in the homebrewing world.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom whirlpool tube May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny Lyons from Louisville, KY United States  
I needed a drop tube for my 15 gallon kettle with side bend 12” from the top. When it arrived, the specs were spot-on and at a fraction of the cost of doing it myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice work September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Wilson from San Leandro, CA United States  
I wanted a whirlpool return for my new Brewers Edge Mash & Boil. This custom work "trick" of Bobby's is awesome.

I would have f'ed this up royally.  Instead,  I have a professionally done custom piece.

Thanks,  Bobby!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items