Return to Hot Pod Kettle Element Enclosure ETC 1.5" TC enclosure ONLY
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Hall from Dorchester, MA United States  
arrived in the late afternoon with a 5500 watt element and triclamp bulkhead and had it installed and working perfect for brewing first thing the next morning, great set-up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hot Pod Element December 8, 2018
Reviewer: David william Hatton from Hackney, London, United Kingdom  
Great item, it's almost impossible to get such things in the UK, so very happy with the enclosure. Cheers Bobby M keep up the video's and the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 As advertised, but made of thin material. July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Barry Brumfield from Grovespring, MO United States  
The pod is ingenious and works as it is designed, however, the stainless steel is of a very thin grade and flexes under slight stress. The rear end cover to the enclosure needs more threads to keep it from coming off so easily. Although wrapped well for shipment, the pod arrived with dozens of small scratches on the steel surface, can't tell if it is a used item, or was just thrown in a box with other units during storage. The quality is reflected in the low price., so I got what I paid for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Barry McMillion from Hendersonville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect as usual June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Levin Slesarev from Haifa, North Israel  
Buying for the 9th time and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid product February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Steven from Madera, CA United States  
Good product, competitive price, great service and turn around time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brewmaster, owner June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Vieira from COlorado Springs , CO United States  
Great product, quick response for first time customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product!!! June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Matt McCann from Corinth, TX United States  
I now own 3 of these element enclosures. 1 with a straight element in a brewhardware rims tube and 1 each with ripple elements in my HLT and NO.
These enclosures are top notch and look good too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Guggenberger from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Works great. I just recommend tightening down the element a little more so that it doesn't loosen up with handling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The HotPod Enclosure was exactly what I needed October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Young from ME United States  
The HotPod Enclosure came sooner then expected and was exactly what I needed for my ripple element. The Pod appears well made and has all the accessories to get it connected. Glad I chose not to build it myself, Thanks Bobby.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items