Return to Hot Pod Kettle Element Enclosure, Bare Enclosure for Weldless installs with Locknut and Gasket
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice cover for electrical connections August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Brooke from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This made my hooking up a water heater element to a barrel easy.  I appears a little fragile though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle B. from PA  
Nice compact solution vs. the bulky hardware store options out there. Easy to install with a leak free finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As promised!! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Carlson from Seymour , IL United States  
Before I pitched this hot pod I purchased a heating element elsewhere, drilled a hole in my still and tried to make it work but it always leaked...and was not pretty to look at with the electrical connection kinda exposed.

Then I purchased the hot pod enclosure.  I’m telling you it was far better than I expected. Easy to install, no leaks, and it looks great.  
Delivered promptly too.

GREAT EXPERIENCE. This is how internet shopping should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joe February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Fort, NC United States  
Very pleased with the product, could not ask for eay better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like these! January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Howard from MC DONALD, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cristian from Mississauga, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice and completes the package November 1, 2018
Reviewer: David Tu from suffolk, VA United States  
Got 4 for my electric conversion, 2 for boil kettle and 2 for HLT. Installation was a breeze. One note for keggle owners is to have more than 2 ft of cord for each element so they can be neatly put away or wrapped up. 2 out of the 4 hot pods received were free spinning in each other and would not tighten so I swapped them up and only had one that would not tighten.  Customer service was decent and sent out another one to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Electrified! May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Barry from Moncure, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 12, 2018
Reviewer: John from La Porte, IN United States  
Worked great. Looks like a factory finished product. Easily modified to work in my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean and Professional looking February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Cordrey from Chesapeake, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items