Return to Hot Pod Kettle Element Enclosure, Bare Enclosure for Weldless installs with Locknut and Gasket
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As promised!! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Carlson from Seymour , IL United States  
Before I pitched this hot pod I purchased a heating element elsewhere, drilled a hole in my still and tried to make it work but it always leaked...and was not pretty to look at with the electrical connection kinda exposed.

Then I purchased the hot pod enclosure.  I’m telling you it was far better than I expected. Easy to install, no leaks, and it looks great.  
Delivered promptly too.

GREAT EXPERIENCE. This is how internet shopping should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joe February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Fort, NC United States  
Very pleased with the product, could not ask for eay better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like these! January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Howard from MC DONALD, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cristian from Mississauga, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice and completes the package November 1, 2018
Reviewer: David Tu from suffolk, VA United States  
Got 4 for my electric conversion, 2 for boil kettle and 2 for HLT. Installation was a breeze. One note for keggle owners is to have more than 2 ft of cord for each element so they can be neatly put away or wrapped up. 2 out of the 4 hot pods received were free spinning in each other and would not tighten so I swapped them up and only had one that would not tighten.  Customer service was decent and sent out another one to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Electrified! May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Barry from Moncure, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 12, 2018
Reviewer: John from La Porte, IN United States  
Worked great. Looks like a factory finished product. Easily modified to work in my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean and Professional looking February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Cordrey from Chesapeake, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Bustos from Rock Island, IL United States  
Thank you for offering this product. It's perfect for my conversion to electric brewing project

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin Ruff from Pelham, GA United States  
All components were in great shape.  Easy install.   Followed directions to the letter and had no leaks on first try of install.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items