Return to Ball Lock Keg (free flowing) (LIQUID ONLY) QD Jumper Post for Cleaning
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great April 24, 2023
Reviewer: Kevin  
Used it to connect my ball lock disconnects to each other to clean my liquid lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must for multiple taps! February 15, 2023
Reviewer: Greg from Des Moines, WA  
A must for multi tap kegerators. These plus the barbed faucet fittings (or ball lock for Inter tap) and you can clean your entire system in one go. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not what I expected, but well made November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Gregg John from Palmyra, VA United States  
I bought these jumper posts to facilitate cleaning the taps. I found that these restricted the movement of the cleaner through the lines more that the homemade HVAC manifold from Lowes.

The products are well made and were as described. My error does not deter me from ordering or recommending BrewHardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works perfectly November 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
appears to be good quality machined part. Fits liquid ball lock disconnects securely w/no leaks.
I use picnic taps connected with ball lock fittings for serving from my kegs at home.  
I use kegland bucket blaster to clean my kegs, and using this coupler, I can connect my tap line to the pump to run hot PBW and clear water through for EASY cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Closed Loop Line Cleaning December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Cottingham from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Perfect fit. Makes line cleaning a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland  
I own 4 of these. I use them to clean, to transfer. Wouldn’t want to cellar my beers without them. I wish they had bigger holes for faster flow, but they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perdect May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Walt Chleva from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Can't complain.  Does what it is supposed to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My most used piece of equipment April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Walker from Rockford, IL  
I use this for a ton of different things. Works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Mason from Penn Valley CA  
Great for cleaning two beer lines at the same time using a pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time saver August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Smith from Manchester, NJ United States  
I've used this several times now and it makes cleaning my kegs much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items