Return to Ball Lock Keg (free flowing) QD Jumper Post for Cleaning
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ball lock keg (free flowing) QD jumper post for cl January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Napolitano from Kodiak, AK United States  
This product makes cleaning kegerators with ball lock connectors very easy. I also use it to clean transfer lines from my  unitanks to 5 gal. Ball lock Kegs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best random item to have December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Walker from Rockford, IL United States  
I use this thing all time. Probably my most used random item in the brewery. From jumping liquid lines to clean my keezer to cleaning a racking cane hose, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon G from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Works great and no leaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ball lock jumper November 1, 2019
Reviewer: GP from Durham, NC United States  
Heavy and well made. Fits the keg connector perfectly. Quality part, and a quick turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super handy September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brock from Seattle, WA  
These things are super handy. I use them all the time to rinse and drain jumper hoses and picnic taps, and to purge jumper hoses with CO2 before transferring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sparkling Clean Draft Lines August 24, 2019
Reviewer: PZ from New York, NY United States  
This little gizmo really made cleaning my draft lines faster and more thorough, and I am able to use the same camlock-equiped hoses I use for all my brewing tasks. I have three lines so I am using a MALE CAMLOCK TO BALL LOCK KEG POST on line #1 DQ, some silicon tubing connecting faucets #1 and #2 and the QD umper post between #2 and #3. The cleaner/rinse water exits faucet #3. A garden sprayer works fine but a pump is better. If you have Intertap faucets you can take use the growler filler spout attachment to make the tubing connections more secure. Bobby does it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Was excited, but ultimately dissapointed August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Neufeldt from Roselle, IL United States  
Was excited to find this, and it's a great idea, but it only works with no more than 2 taps....and I have a 4 tap system. There isn't any flow if you try to use 2 of them for a 3 or 4 tap system. I have a 550 GPH pump, and daisy chained all 4 taps together and turned it on....no flow...tried it with 3 taps, still no flow...it worked adequately if I just used 2 taps, but no more than that. Anything more than 2 and the holes are just to small. I am going to put them on a drill press and open it up to a nearly full bore, which should work then, and how they should redesign it to work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vital August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Jennings III from Columbia, NJ United States  
Crucial item for any kegging setup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking for stock June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos from Costa Rica  
This isn't a review, rather an inquiry when this item will be back in stock. Been checking in periodically over the last year, but it always seems to be out of stock. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Had high hopes May 31, 2019
Reviewer: William Fisher from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Wanted to clear three lines at once, thought I was all set, but did not get any flow. Great idea, didn’t work for me. Product looked high quality. No complaints, just didn’t work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items