Return to Diptube (High Flow) for Edge Pickup
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sucks the kettle dry December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Ron from Lancaster, CA United States  
This does a great job taking the wort without the trub. Make sure you buy a nipple for a typical 1/2" NPT fitting to mate the female threads on the kettle to the female threads on this pickup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Mooney from Neptune, NJ United States  
I bought this for my Gas One 10 gallon kettle that I bought off of Amazon. The dip tube fit perfectly in the kettle and is very high quality, with a nicely sized ID. It sits just a few millimeters away from the wall of the kettle. I have not used it yet, but looking forward to brew day so I can try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Robert McRae from Reidsville, NC United States  
I’m very happy with this angled dip tube. It screwed right onto the existing threads and worked great on its first brew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality and big tube October 16, 2021
Reviewer: RyPA  
Quality looks great, the tube is massive and definitely will move wort quickly, and it fit perfectly in my Gas One 10 gallon kettle without the need for additional parts. Cant wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect part 1 July 13, 2021
Reviewer: David Crowder from Boydton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Edge pick up Diptube. July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Joel McKee from Carlisle, PA United States  
I added this dip-tube to my boil keggle and it fit perfect and performed great. I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Oliva from Los Angeles, CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Matt P from Wilmington, DE United States  
I picked up two for a Herms system- to recirculate the mash and water in the HLT. Allows a gentle cascade to minimize 02 pick up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and Performance August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Valentin Espinosa from Katy, TX United States  
Great Diptube.  Top material and good fabricatin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Adam from Ohio  
I had to cut the end to make it fit. Aside from that it works as I would expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items