Return to Diptube (High Flow) for Edge Pickup
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Adam from Ohio  
I had to cut the end to make it fit. Aside from that it works as I would expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. December 6, 2019
Reviewer: John Keough from Edgewater, MD United States  
Fit perfect and I was able to get more wort out with less debris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Brewbuilt kettle September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Skillstad from Pierce, NE United States  
Fits my 22gal brew built kettle perfectly. Great design, good flow, easy to remove. Drains all the way down to .6gal in my kettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Zooksta from Dunsmuir, CA United States  
Perfect fit on my Brewbuilt Kettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really well constructed March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
Fits perfectly against the inside of the kettle.  All you need are the 1/2” threads to screw the diptube on.  The diameter of the tube is large enough to allow for a consistent flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great for converted keg March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Phil Beno from Brooklyn Heights, OH United States  
got this for my keggle and it works better than my original dip tube because it is not pulling from the middle of the boil kettle. this helps leave more trub in the middle of the kettle and not in my fermentor. works even better after a whirlpool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Caution for keggles November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Vince from Buffalo, NY  
I have a keggle and use a mesh bag hung/clipped to the side/lid. The poor mans hop spider, but it works. I also have a copper tube that extends directly into the center bottom of the keggle, and only leave around 1/2 cup in the bottom of the keggle.

I bought this with the intention of using it with the Spincycle, but this pickup tube leaves almost a full gallon in the keggle. I wasn't comfortable with that high of a loss, so I haven't used it with a full batch yet.

I found another that supposedly only leaves 0.5 gallon, so I'm going to try that first.

Looks like a good product, and Brew Hardware has awesome stuff, just not sure I'd recommend for a keggle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does it’s job November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Nashville, TN United States  
It lowered my 15 gallon kettles dead space from 2.5 gallons to 1.5 gallons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing else like it! October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Amando Cardenas from ESCONDIDO, CA United States  
This is a product I'm sure all vendors are saying "why didn't I think of that?" Top quality Big Flow dip tube, do yourself a favor & get this upgrade if you're running the 1/2" cam lock or barb on your Bulkhead, No more restricted flow!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items