Return to Heating Element, 5500 watt 1.5" TC INTEGRATED Ripple V2
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plenty of power for 5 gallon batches November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Gordon L from Morse Bluff, NE United States  
I was able to heat my mash water from room temp to 155 in about 20-25 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Edward De Mayo from San Rafael, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Bidne from Wilmington, IL United States  
I'm actually old school not a fan of ordering online. I prefer to talk to a rep, but the website was good enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great element April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon L Miller from Crown point, IN United States  
Great fit. Looks to be like Great construction and materials. Used plenty of times and no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality March 27, 2021
Reviewer: RW from Vancouver, BC  
Just what I needed. Nice fit and finish. Would buy again if I had to buy this looks like it will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slick design, does the job May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from APEX, NC United States  
Just finished my first brew with this element in my converted sanke keg, with welded 1.5" TC bulkhead, and am happy with it's performance.  Took my 34l 40degC water to 70degC strike temp in about 10min, then took my wort up to a boil in 17min.  I prefer the minimalist element-plug interface compared to the hot pod enclosure that has served me well over the years.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heating element April 5, 2020
Reviewer: jeffrey ramsey from cleveland , TN United States  
I love the heating element 240v 5500w element dose every thing I need to do with it thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Shiny August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Jennings III from Columbia, NJ United States  
So Hot!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 23, 2019
Reviewer: An electrician from Portsmouth, NH United States  
I bought this in December, zero problems. I like this setup because it’s easy to switch between kettles. I use it for 5 or 10 gallon batches. Going to buy a second one just in case because I’m never going back to propane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Constantly Burns up... June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mathew Townsend from Frederick, MD United States  
From my understanding, a professional electrician has examined to be due to the loose connections on these elements. They do not provide adequate conductivity to safely work. I've wasted my money on several elements, and plugs because they continually burn up...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items