Return to Clear Silicone Replacement Camlock Gasket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cam lock fitting gaskets January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The gaskets I ordered from Bobby at Brew Hardware work perfectly with the cam lock fittings I’d bought  from another vendor.

These are a little thinner than what I had on my cam locks and work great; they allow me to close the wings on the cam locks without our breaking the wings- highly recommended purchasing these if yo are having a similar issue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Krivda from Clermont, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sneezles61 from Sturgeon Lake, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Damian Scott from Perth, Western Australia Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camlock Quick Disconnects August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Olson from Montross, VA United States  
Purchased the camlock- qd's to switch over all my hoses and equipment from garden hose connections. The products are of great quality and were easy to install. The  prices, service and shipping speed were exceptional as always. Thanks Jim Olson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whoopee new gaskets August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dougherty from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Routine maintainance on the great can lock system I have purchased from you.  Excellent customer service fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as explained... June 24, 2016
Reviewer: D. STRICKER from Portland Metro Area, OR  
Great replacement part, used this to replace some gaskets in a hand-me-down brew set that had been exposed to the elements.  Easy to replace and bought a few extra for down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product February 23, 2016
Reviewer: robert riess from Modesto, CA United States  
Nice product, ships fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear Silicone Replacement Camlock Gasket October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Matt McCann from Lewisville, TX United States  
Great Product... Just wanted to have a few extra on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only brew parts website I use March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Colby Miller from Shreveport, LA United States  
I freaking love Brewhardware. I won't get my parts or equipment any where else. Always fast service and quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?