Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 78
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy from Santa Rosa, CA  
the day after I placed my order I realized I missed one fitting. I emailed them and they added it to the order so I didn't have to pay another shipping charge. great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Bryce from San Diego, CA  
Appreciate that you guys make an effort to only sell good quality stuff. It hurts a bit in my pocketbook, but is worth it to know I won't spoil my batch of beer with a product that I can't depend on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Edward C from Williamstown, NJ  
All if the fittings that I purchased were good quality and all of them are now part if my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’ll be back again and again January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chris B from Ridgewood NJ  
You folks are great! Great selection of ingredients and hardware and very good prices. And the fact that you’re close enough that I can pick up my items myself is a real bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful to the gift giver!! January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Danielle from Hampton, NJ  
I do a lot of shopping here, but all as gifts. I know nothing about brewing. I don't even drink beer.

When I come in, the staff is so knowledgeable and helpful! I never feel talked down to and I never feel I'm being recommended a product that wouldn't be needed or useful!

I am so grateful they have remained open during covid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great help and service January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Galipeau from Hackettstown, NJ  
Bobby and staff have been a great help for my home brewing needs and I’ve learned a lot. From the big question to the small. In the past year I’ve got into the kegging and he’s provided all I’ve needed. Also help with leaking boil pots I just get to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best homebrew retailer January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Bobby Mowell  
My order was filled exactly as I wanted, there were pieces that you really can't find anywhere else that are incredibly helpful for my draft line cleaning setup. What's really noticeable is that in all of my social media platforms (which are Facebook and homebrew talk) the owner is incredibly responsive, helpful, and engages with customers and fellow homebrewers.  I am honestly shocked how much time he can devote to helping the homebrewing community while running a business.  It has definitely directed my attention more to his site and it will likely be my first place to go for homebrewing needs. I feel that I can trust him to do it right or give me a trustworthy explanation if something is amiss with a future order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Holick from Maple shade, NJ United States  
Always great service and never had any issues with any orders.  Orders are always shipped out quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to when you need that certain something... January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Ken from CT  
When you can’t find it elsewhere, this is the place.  Good product selection and great customer service.  On a recent order, I received the wrong product but Bobby took care of it quickly and efficiently. Occurred right before the holiday so I understand how things can go during busy times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great info, tools, and supplies January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Needed to attach a fitting to my stainless steel kettle and they had the tools, fitting,  and instructions to make a strong soldered connection. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items