Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The parts March 25, 2019
Reviewer: jeffrey ramsey from cleveland , TN United States  
Thank you guys for the part s not yet gotten to use them yet but soon and there grat thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and great service March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gregk from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
My brewing has gotten better and easier Ever since I found the brew hardware videos
From the hoses to connectors, electric brewing expertise to brewing supplies brew hardware has delivered
Upgrades to my equipment and grains and yeast always delivered quickly



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fermonster pressure transfer kit March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Calaeb H from Iowa City , IA United States  
The shipping time was fast, and I was able to swap the ball lock for a pin lock connection which was nice. Works great! Nice not to have to worry about valves opening on accident anymore, plus it should help keep O2 from being a problem when brewing neipa's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mash tun conversion March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Cameron from Yankton, SD United States  
Just what I ordered in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products and Customer Service March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Waller from Jefferson City, MO United States  
Brew Hardware consistently produces excellent brewing gear. I have fittings, BIAB false bottoms, and whirlpool gear from BrewHardware, and they are all top-quality. Everything arrives in great shape, shipped quickly. They also recently accommodated shipping something out to me quickly, so I could play with a new brewing toy, even when they were extremely busy. Buy with confidence, these guys are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable and on time March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jacques G from Encinitas, CA United States  
Bobby and his team come through every time.  I've been watching his youtube channel and buying from him for years and they're always timely, accurate, and they have developed really practical products at fair prices for home brewing.  Keep it up, Bobby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts purchase March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Pulver from Chicago, IL United States  
I had been looking all over for this specific fitting.  Stoked to find it here.  Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bobby is the best March 8, 2019
Reviewer: JJ98 from Collierville  
I have talked to him thru email, on the phone and in person. One common theme about those occasions, he always makes time for the customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Mulrennan from Euless, TX United States  
Great customer service and products at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeast was expired by 3-months March 6, 2019
Reviewer: nicholas pippin from Dallas, TX United States  
Yeast ordered was expired by 3-months

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items