Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Service, Very Good Quality October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Amelinckx from Brossard, QC Canada  
Always receive my goods on time.
Quality is Very Good.
I would give 5-star rating if an item in  backorder was informed promptly (I had to follow-up).
Keep up the good work !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: WES VERNOR from Hollister, CA United States  
Very helpful and great pleasure doing business with you guys. Highly recommended. Will most definitely be buying from in the future. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best products - shipping is prohibitive. October 13, 2019
Reviewer: mark paulick from San Diego, CA United States  
Love the shop, All the hard to find specialty products.  Nothing but great customer service.

I would love to see free shipping for orders over 30$. You would get me to buy more, I promise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Buying Experience and Service October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Vondracek from Chicago, IL United States  
My homebrew club has a barrel program, with a rack and nine barrels on it currently.  We needed a solution for the filling and emptying them, and I saw the diaphragm, no-priming  transfer pump on the site.  Not being familiar with this type of pump, I had a few questions.  Bobby responded quickly and on point.  I ended up ordering the pump, it arrived promptly and in working order.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Casey Woods from Newark, OH United States  
Great company to deal with!  Would definitely do business here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Local Homebrew Shop October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Easton, PA United States  
Everyone was friendly as always. Always helpful and answered my questions within 24 hours. Awesome customer service and great pricing help continue to make this my local homebrew store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best place to get brewing hardware October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Russell from Denton, TX United States  
Two years ago after attending a friend's brew day, I decided to replace all of my quick release fittings with camlock fittings.  This friend recommended I purchase from BrewHardware which I did.  I ordered all the Cam A's, Cam F's and Cam Big C's that I needed to change out everything.  I had a few questions and called BrewHardware.  The person I talked to answered all my questions and was very friendly and helpful.  I received my order sooner than promised and everything was as I ordered.  I then discovered that I had ordered too many  Cam A's and not enough Cam F's and I had a scheduled brew day that weekend.  I called BrewHardware and ordered three more Cam F's.  They offered to let me return the extra Cam A's but I decided to keep them for future use.  The product arrived in two days and I was able to brew on the scheduled day.  I have ordered additional products from BrewHardware since then and have always been very happy with the service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service and Cam lock fittings October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Brockett from Clovis, CA United States  
Great Service, called about a out of stock item and they just got the product in. Went online and updated so I could order the parts I needed. A Shipping label was created the day of order and delivery was fast even with the cheapest option and I live across the country. The parts I got were above the quality I expected. Definitely buying here again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!!! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Ellison from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
Purchased a 15G 3 vessel system, including elements, pumps, tubing, and connections.  It has been flawless and makes brew day fun and efficient.  Bobby responded to questions and has provided a well thought out system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service like no other September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Daron from Plantsville, CT United States  
The level of customer service that the team at BrewHardware.com provides is second to none.  Not only to they have great prices and quick, affordable shipping, but they look at what is being ordered and make suggestions and recommendations based on what you are trying to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items