Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 57
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent order March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Coco from Middlesex, NJ United States  
Normally I'm a walk-in customer, always a pleasure to be a customer.  Due to recent government order that wasn't possible but the prepared package picked-up outside was right there the next morning when expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Great service. March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Rosenthal from Califon, NJ United States  
Even during #CoronaCraze Bobby has the best service is the business.

Thanks Bobby

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great service and advise March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Laurence cooper from bethlehem, PA United States  
Got a technical question- get an answer. Need any sort of brewing ingedient or equipment - get it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and products. March 30, 2020
Reviewer: John Szczesny from Leverett, MA United States  
Spoke directly with someone who was very knowledgeable.  They put the order together and it was in the mail that day.  I had it a few days later.  The parts were exactly what I needed.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Staff and products March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Reed II from Lehighton, PA United States  
I have been a customer of this brew store for about a year.  The prices are competitive and the service is always top notch.  I recently used their website for the first time to do an order and pick up.  My order was ready by the time i stated i would be arriving.  Usually i shop in store because i am close.   However with recent COVID-19 restrictions i was forced to use the website.  The website is easy to use and the recipe builder grain section is very user friendly.  My go to homebrew supply store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PULL THROUGH March 28, 2020
Reviewer: James Brittain from Connelly Springs, NC United States  
GREAT PRODUCT, WORK EASY , EVEN THE FIRST TIME . NOW YOU NEED TO MAKE LARGER ONES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and Helpful Customer Service March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Bill from Hebron, KY United States  
The quick response and quick resolution to a slight manufacturing issue was phenomenal. The replacement part came so quick that I didn't miss my brew day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST BREW HARDWARE ANYWHERE March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Leachman from Monroe, WA United States  
Over the years, I've spent a substantial time looking for a place to get hardware that has quality and is reasonably priced.  If you are looking for a company that has the products, innovation and customer service, you have come to the right place. Bobby and his staff have the in-depth knowledge of available products, services and techniques for equipping all your home brewing needs.  Check out all his YouTube videos - you will be impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cam locks and hardware March 24, 2020
Reviewer: William Grubb from Camp Hill, PA United States  
Quality product, right price, prompt delivery!

My recent order from Brew Hardware was the third (or fourth) as part of the improvements and expansion of my brew system.  I continue to rely on their quality fittings and hardware and prompt shipping and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bob Britton March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Britton from brookfield, CT United States  
Never dissatisfied with anything from Brewhardware! Their expertise is unmatched!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items