Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 53
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spike brewing system January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Barr from Ringoes, NJ United States  
Bobby helped us put together a custom Spike brewing system. Great insights for optimization and amazing turnaround times for the system.

He is extremely knowledgeable about all things related to beer and brewing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company to work with January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Coffey from Jackson, MI United States  
Loved working with this company.   Helped out in getting just what I needed.  Will be doing business with them again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Conical to keg transfer kit January 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Kurth from Wilmington, DE United States  
I am looking forward to using this simple kit to ensure oxygen-free transfers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Generous service... January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Sandoval from Weldon, NC United States  
I was shipped the wrong part.  Bobby told me what to do to get the right part and then shipped another item for free.  I thought that was especially generous.  Thanks Bobby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Plumbing parts January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kenny Tyree from taylorsville, KY United States  
All the parts I ordered came promptly and as I ordered. Only problem I had was I needed flat silicone washers and they only have o-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable LHBS January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Imbriaco from Randolph, NJ United States  
So glad that this exists since the LHBS that I went to for years closed down. Great products, knowledgeable staff, and seamless online ordering to store pickup! The latter is super awesome for when my brewing buddy does the pickups instead of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Welding and General Services January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Wilkes from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I asked the team at BrewHardware to weld a thermoprobe to a keg lid so I could monitor temps on my closed vessel fermenter. The team did it quickly, and the cost was more than reasonable. I will always return to the BrewHardware team to meet my custom welding and brewing hardware needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Misc. Brewing Items January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Completely satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery !!
Highly recommend purchasing from this supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BrewHardware is the best January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Sand from Duluth, MN United States  
They offer custom quality products at a great price and awesome shipping and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Money saver December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Powell from Midlothian, VA United States  
Just switching to All Grain brewing and needed an inexpensive way to build a Mash tun and after watching a video by Moski Homebrew on YouTube and mentioning you as the place for the kit I ordered it and it is amazing how it all came together.  Can't wait to start brewing.  Everything came and was better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items