Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 100
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and friendly January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brewing hardware & expertise January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Ron Quiring from Cambridge, Ontario  
My experience with brewhardware.com has been top floor. Great selection of quality material, loads of information,  very quick shipping and timely delivery. Can't ask for much more than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Mark from Illinois  
The customer service was spot on with the help. Answered my questions and had the correct information.  Definitely pleased with products and service.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Veronica from Mentone, CA  
Everything turned out great will definetly be back for more. I like how the store is supplied and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and advice as usual January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Bukit from San Diego  
Bobby and BrewHardware have been my go to homebrew source for over 6 years.  Bobby has a ton of experience and always offers an honest opinion and never tries to upsell.  His product selection, prices and service are excellent.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Responsive January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa OK  
Fey Responsive to mails - fixed problem expeditiously - but with confidence

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great R I M S system January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Jay B from Greenbay  
I bought the R I M S tube and controller and received answers to all my questions on how to set up the systems. Great product and very helpful people. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices and quick shipping January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Phil from Marietta, GA  
Bobby carries a lot of handy parts, and he knows what he's talking about.  He's my go-to mail order shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Managing Backorder January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Toivo Kaija from Meridian, ID  
I ordered a reducer that ended up on backorder (most likely due to global supply chain issues).  Greg was on top of it, kept me informed, and provided an alternative that would work in the meantime.  The substitute was shipped quickly and I am very happy to not just be another order, but be treated like a person throughout the process.  Great job Greg!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Chris from Sussex county NJ  
Must say this company is not only accommodating, but also very helpful. I can’t wait to order more Products with this company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items