Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Issue resolved June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Drummond from La Habra, CA United States  
Immediately after placing a late night order, I realized that I had made a mistake. I went back in to fix it but it would not allow me to do so. I sent an email explaining the issue and planned on calling the next day. When I woke the next morning, there was an email stating that my order had shipped. Long story short, there were some communication issues, but in the end Bobby resolved the issue by sending out the correct part along with a shipping label to allow me to ship back the incorrect part, was a totally acceptable resolution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived quick and what I needed June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Bradley from ARLINGTON, VA United States  
Everything arrived quickly and neatly packaged. Love the homebrew to commercial keg adapters, they work so d*** great. Also ordered two used kegs, needed a bit of cleaning on the lids but otherwise look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good support June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from West Chester, OH United States  
The selection of hardware was very good.  I had questions and called on the phone and got very good support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best guy for brewery gear on the internet. June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Brookins from Galveston, TX United States  
Huge statement I know ,but I have built my own brewpub over the last 2 years and the best person on the internet for finding out esoteric answers to brewing questions is Bobby. His gear is the best and his business practices are a breath of fresh air. Will buy again. Just extraordinarily good at what he does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brew Hardware is the best. June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Rusher from Auburn, NY United States  
Bobby has a great business practice and will always make sure that he does right by you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eclipse Nocturnal June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Price from Clay, NY United States  
The wine kit was in perfect shape and started right away.  This will be my second batch so can’t wait to finish it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Fast Shipping June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Chaplin from Montclair, NJ United States  
Great prices and selection, accurate inventory, really good website, and fast shipping. Keep doing what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Install Tool and 1.5 Ferrules June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Shane Seright from Hamlet, IN United States  
My first purchase from Brew hardware. My order came quick and everything was excellent quality. Will definitely be purchasing more from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always impressed June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jedediah Mullis from Clinton, UT United States  
Quality products and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BrewHardware is Excellent! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ken H. Tonne from Antioch, IL United States  
I cant say enough good things about BrewHardware and Bobby. Items are always top notch, delivered quick, and great price. Recently, I had forgotten to order an item and emailed him about updating my order and he responded quickly with what I needed to do.  Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items