Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast order to delivery turn around January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Null from Monticello, IA United States  
Unfortunately I haven't had a chance to install the products that I ordered. But from date of order to time of delivery was really quick. Product was packaged excellent even the smallest items were separated out in their own individual bag, which shows you the amount of care taken with the product.
I would definitely order from brewhardware again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong Name on the Label January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Belys Garcia from MIAMI, FL United States  
my only complaint with my order was the incorrect name on the shipping label, which caused a delay on the part of the company that was going to forward the package to the Dominican Republic. out of this problem everything is as expected.

Regards,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great selection and customer service January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Nolan from Hilton, NY United States  
Great customer service.  
I had ordered the more expensive version of a fitting I wanted. The cheaper one was out of stock. I left a note
mentioning this in my order. Sure enough Robbie quickly shipped my preferred fitting and refunded the difference.
I will be a returning customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience January 14, 2019
Reviewer: eric ellzey from greeley, CO United States  
Bobby always does a great job answering any/all questions. This time was no exception. Can't recommend BrewHardware enough! Thanks again Bobby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Questions and quality! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Wieder from Winterville, NC United States  
If you have a question about products or workflow...excellent!
Prices...excellent!
Selection...excellent!
Enough said!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts order January 13, 2019
Reviewer: John Wagner from Hanford, CA United States  
Good products at great prices!Wish they were closer to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome stuff! January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Cody from Lavergne, TN United States  
No matter what Im looking for, I always come back to brew hardware for my fittings, they have pretty much anything you could need or think of! Will continue to come back! Thank you guys for the awesome products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for great service. January 12, 2019
Reviewer: John from Edgewater, MD United States  
I was annoying and asking many questions.  They answered them all and were really nice.  Shipping was super fast and products were top quality.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waited 8 Days to be serviced with no help January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Steven H from CO United States  
I contacted brew hardware by phone, about changing over my quick connectors. Spoke with bobby over phone, explained my situation and time frame (urgent) as I have money paid to a few different competitions for beer I needed to brew the following week (10 days later). I was told no problem, "my state is only a few days away by mail". Also emailed 2-3 times after calling, to follow up and provide pictures and information.

Waited 7-8 days, finally emailed again, and was told they were extremely busy, and that I hadnt paid and "how would i feel had I paid and they were helping other customers who had not". I would have paid that day had the invoice and parts list I requested been sent appropriately. still have not heard back from Bobby about my issue.

I instead contacted adventures in home brewing, and they emailed me several times and called me twice, and solved my problem. Had my parts in the mail to me the very same day.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service!! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Wagner from Groveville, NJ United States  
Great service, quick turn around!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items