Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Homebrew store August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Mat L from MILFORD, NJ United States  
I've been using brewhardware since I got into homebrewing 1.5 years ago and can say I am happy to have found them. Not only do they have quality products at affordable prices but they have always been helpful in answering questions or giving advice. I highly recommend them, whether you're purchasing locally or online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What is going on? August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Thompson from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
I bought a  Taprite T 752HP Regulator 2 Product 2 Pressure CO2 w/ Easy Turn Knobs that came damaged with one of the top pressure regulator gauges busted. I created a return request within 5-10 mins of delivery asking for a replacement gauge. After 8 days, I have only heard crickets from this business. I will give you another week to wait for a response before I dispute the charge.

As I stated in my request, it appears to have been a packing issue since there was no damage to the box during delivery. I will not eat the charge to replace the gauge since I did not cause the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part is the wrong size August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Gauthier from Stony Plain, AB Canada  
Ordered a part - turned out it is the wrong size, but there is no easy/apparent way to contact customer service and fix this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt delivery, great producst August 8, 2019
Reviewer: PeteB from FOWLER, MI United States  
I ordered various pieces of tubing and equipment from BrewHardware.  All items arrived promptly and in excellent conditions.  I will certainly order from here again when the need arises. *****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Mullins from West Portsmouth , OH United States  
Great place to get what u need the first time! Excellent service and prices. Fast shipping! Easy to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Setup August 1, 2019
Reviewer: SEAN D from WILMINGTON, NC United States  
Setting up a new brew system and needed a bunch of new connections.  Great products and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survice July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Latham from Little River, Banks Peninsula New Zealand  
We live in New Zealand the quality of the materials and survice was excellent.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
general service July 20, 2019
Reviewer: ricky padilla from marina, CA United States  
always a great experience. I have made several purchases and will definitely continue to do so. items arrive quickly and are high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jimmy John's Fast! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: R Cooper from Sandy, OR United States  
Shipping was faster than Jimmy John's could deliver! And zero mis-picks on my order! And the communication was perfect and spot on. Now throw in the fact that there was no back orders, and we'll, I'm a repeat customer for sure!

Thank you guys, nicely done!

R Cooper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome products and service July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Shane Donahue from Oaklyn, NJ United States  
Great customer service and excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items