Return to True Weldless Bulkhead - With 2pc Ball Valve and Diptube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice piece January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Gareth Eames from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Drilled the hole, inserted the bulkhead, tightened the nuts, no leaks!

This worked exactly as I hoped. I'd read so many horror stories online of dripping keggles. This worked perfectly.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much Better Than the Competition December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hay from Evans, GA United States  
I've had one of these on my brew pot and never had any issues with getting it leak tight. Bought a weldless bulkhead valve from another source that uses off the shelf NPT parts. Took lots of fiddling around and just the right tightness to stop it leaking. Immediately ordered another one of these to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design! March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Small from Wauconda, IL United States  
I always had leaking issues with my previous weldless bulkhead on my HTL. I swapped it out for this one yesterday and there were no seal issues at all. The design with the recessed O-ring is brilliant. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Richards from Freeport , IL United States  
Nice valve and dip tube. Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth operation, leak free January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Roger McCune from Coolville , OH United States  
Added this to my kettle for my riptide pump. Used a step but for the hole and the bulkhead and valve are leak free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Dalecki from Platteville, WI United States  
A variation on the true bulkhead, this is a little less expensive than a combination bulkhead/ball valve.  Installed easily, and since this was a retrofit to a used kettle I'd bought, the hole had been drilled out by the previous owner.  It is a weird height, about 3" above the bottom, but all I had to do was add a short piece of 1/2" silicone tubing and I could extend the diptube to where it needed to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool design but could be better December 8, 2018
Reviewer: John Stepikura from Manalapan, NJ United States  
I like the diprybe and how it has double o rings. I do not like that there is not a larger footprint around the o rings and the kettle. That larger foot print would make the bulk head sturdier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2018
Reviewer: adam Kugler from East Syracuse, NY United States  
No leaks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2018
Reviewer: David Hebert from Belchertown, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Fine Cooler Bulkhead February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Charleston, WV United States  
Great product. exceptional price.  I especially like the dip tube that that attached without threading it on!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items