Return to Carboy Calibration Decals
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying more! June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Russell from WAKE FOREST, NC United States  
Why didn't I buy these sooner? Take the guess work out! I'm buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2017
Reviewer: guy hernandez from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Idea February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Logan from Fremont, CA United States  
This is a such a simple idea, but it definitely makes your brew day easier. I recently switched to all grain brewing and immediately noticed how much keeping track of exact amounts is more critical than extract brewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carboy decals November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Justin Rodabaugh from sandy, UT United States  
Perfect fit and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Offutt from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
No more guessing! These work very well and easy to follow directions on the YouTube video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stop guessing July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Phil Beno from Brooklyn Heights, OH  
these decals work great and eliminate the guessing on how much wort is in your carboy. sticks well and are still on after many washes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy again March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Skinner from New Orleans, LA United States  
Whole gallon measurements 1-6, (2) half gal, (4) quarter gal. measurements. Going to make brewing so much easier--way better than sharpie markers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great investment March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Joel Rakoski from Joliet, IL United States  
I've had these decals on some of my carboys for a few years now and they've held up very well. Every time I get another fermentor I make sure to add these decals to them. They look great and if you use the little decals to mark 1/4 gallon increments above the 5 gallon mark they'll take the guesswork out of your calculations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 16, 2015
Reviewer: David Ramey from Woodstock, GA United States  
Works well, easy to apply - looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I had these years ago... January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Hill from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
Bought one for each of my carboys - 7 total of varying sizes.  These take the guess work of measuring into the primary and what gets racked to the secondary.  Easy to install - took about 2 hours to do all 7 carboys.  Will be a Christmas gift to my son-in-law who also brews.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items