Return to 10g Cooler to Mash Tun Conversion Kit - Cooler NOT included
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Leaked but fixed it June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Dayton, OH United States  
Got this for my 10 gallon cooler from Lowe’s.  It leaked, but luckily Brew Hardware sent a fix right away.  Now it works perfectly.  Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best kit for this! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Benson from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I checked lots of conversion kits and this is the best kit for the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Major improvement March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Knafla from Mounds View, MN United States  
I have previously used a stainless steel mesh tube for my mash tun and the Mash Tun Conversion Kit was a huge, major difference maker in my efficiency and quality.  Can't wait to brew more batches with this system improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Wheeling, WV United States  
Works as it should.  Only improvement might be a gasket/seal for around the edge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Initial Install w/ no leaks on first attempt! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mark McConnell from MN, United States  
If you've tried other setups, you'll know how rare it is to get a nice easy install with no leaks on the initial attempt.

Superior hardware all around that was built for the job rather than a retrofit of old plumming supplies. The true bulkhead and elbow from under the grainbed are smooth and freeflowing. Installed perfectly within minutes into the Lowes Igloo 10g. Great setup. Highly recommended.

p.s. Go with the Igloo if you can, its a much cleaner install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for a great price! August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Carr from Amarillo, TX United States  
Had a 10g Igloo wasting space, this was a cost effective solution for a mash tun.  Quality parts for a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Boswell from State College, PA United States  
High quality, easy to install, just mashed my first batch with it and everything went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: David M. from Greenville, NC United States  
Everything worked out great. Ordered the kit for the wrong cooler and with one quick call they shipped me the gasket for my cooler free of charge. Great first experience with BrewHardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice unit February 3, 2017
Reviewer: STEVE MICELI from Holmen, WI United States  
well constructed and worked very nicely .  No hose clamps were used and the snug fit on the hose held it all together nocely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ready to go 10 gal November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Alfonso Castillo from Miami, FL United States  
Ever part  fit perfect into my igloo 10 gal. Fast Delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items