Return to Heating Element, 5500 watt THREADED, All Stainless Steel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works amazing in my HERMS system September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Maritnek from Lakewood, OH United States  
This thing is better than I had hoped! I installed it in my HLT with a 50' HERMS coil feeding a 10 gallon Igloo MLT. When it is running at 100% when I'm heating strike water or mashing out the temp rises at about 0.1 degree F per second!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Beardsley from California  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and delivery March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from Rochester, NY United States  
Best RIMS Tube on the market, and at a very reasonable price. "BrewHardware" is our favorite shop for our electric brewing system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Barry McMillion from Hendersonville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Combined orders March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Paffrath from Salisbury, NC United States  
I know you had a snow storm, which affected your shipping. I asked because the order said shipped, but was never picked up by USPS. First order # 52967, total on order $71.50.
Second order # 53013 $45.75. Orders changed and combined minus 1 fitting for $11.99 and 1 fitting for$12.99. but add 2 Ball Lock weld fittings@4.99 I am owed some refund for fittings plus extra shipping charges $5.78 +$6.50?? could use 3 type A camlock fittings??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the heat I need February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Farrell from Colesville, MD United States  
On my system the heater was just blinking on.  Plenty of heat to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin Ruff from Pelham, GA United States  
If you are expecting a bright shiney element then this is not for you.  It is flat looking and looks used but it is not.  They put a message in the package to this fact.  Easy install.  Have not tested yet but I'm sure it will be great as all their products are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heating element August 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Caro from Sarver, PA United States  
Great service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no complaints January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Alan from NS Canada  
haven't tried it yet but seems to be great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5500watt SS 220v element January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I purchased this to use in my RIMS build.  I plan to use this with 120v which will be 1,375 watts and draw approx. 11.5 amps.  Stainless is the only way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items