Return to 1.5" Triclover to 1/4" MFL (male flare) adapter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Quality September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Art from WI United States  
I haven't used this piece yet, but it looks like great quality.  Should help in closed transfers to kegs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best adapter March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Narquis from Richland, WA United States  
Easy to transfer from tank to kegs now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Minor issue May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Cheng from Burke, VA United States  
Worked great, but during initial inspection noticed some rust spot, looks like a small mistake in welding. Used some BKF and got rid of spot of rust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pressure transfers now possible! April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Fraase from Tacoma, WA United States  
I got this so I could use the unitank to it's full potential again, works like a charm. I'm so glad I stumbled on brewhardware.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dick Parker from Stilwell, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pressure Transfers August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kent Thompson from Little Rock, AR United States  
Great for doing pressure transfers to corny kegs from ss brewtech chronical brewmaster edition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice 1.5 Triclovers January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Will Thompson from Verona, WI United States  
Great quality product and they came quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Brandt from Weymouth, MA United States  
What I received (Nov 2017) looks much better than the picture on the product page. I use these for pressurized transfers from conical to keg. I prefer this over 1.5 TC to ball lock post because I use swivel flares on all my beer lines and don't want a "niche" hose two liquid ball lock ends around in general and it takes more effort to clean a hose like that. If you already have a hose like that for keg jumping the ball lock might be better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed September 5, 2017
Reviewer: John A from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Thanks Bobby, for always having the parts that I need. This is what I needed to pressure transfer beer to my kegs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Saver January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Evan Brill from Louisville, KY United States  
Been wanting an easy way to transfer beer from my new conicals and also pump CO2 through the bottom port when i dry hop to kick up the hops.  this makes it really easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items