Return to TRUE Weldless 1.5" TC Triclamp Bulkhead - STD up to 1/8" Wall
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product September 26, 2023
Reviewer: Ed Carlson from Monument, CO United States  
Great way to add ports to my brew kettle; seals well if you follow the video instructions! I advise you get the drill bit (and socket) to go with this as it would have a chore to make a clean, proper sized hole without it. I used a hammer drill, which has a second handle so I had no problems with the bit jamming as it cut through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2023
Reviewer: Kevin Johnson from Spalding, SK Canada  
quick service and shipping into Canada, no issues.
All is good, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulkhead fittings are great May 31, 2023
Reviewer: Bryan Miller from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Installed in the holes that were make with the recommended tungsten carbide hole saw.  The fittings are well made and installed as expected.  No leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2022
Reviewer: Dave from Barrington, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Easy to Install October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Marshall Guerin from Westerville, OH United States  
If you need to install a bulkhead for a tri clamp this is the way to go.  Make sure you get the recommended hole saw and the piece to tighten it down.  Cut through the steal easily and after that was easy to install, does its job works perfectly and provides a clean watertight  tri clamp port

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Converted my kettle from NPT January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn  
Could not be happier - these work perfectly and are leak-free. So much better than NPT. They're heavy-duty and make cleaning really easy. I  would spend the cash and get a punch for easy cutting, especially if making multiple holes in your kettle.
https://hazyandhoppy.com/adding-weldless-tc-ports-to-a-legacy-ss-brewtech-kettle/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great September 10, 2020
Reviewer: PM from Virginia, United States  
BrewHardware confirmed it to work on a pot 12" in diameter, and I just wanted to relate that in my experience it is also working in a pot ~11" in diameter (Ss Brewtech 5.5 gal Brew Kettle Mini).  YMMV, but it's working great for me in a  smaller-than-advertised pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Russell from WAKE FOREST, NC United States  
Great product. I purchased this to install electric heating elements in kettles. The install was easy when using the Tungsten Carbide Hole Saw, 40mm. I purchased the socket tool which was helpful. This will be my go to product for adding TC ports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked as advertised February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Eric H from Long Island  
I wanted to try putting a TC port on a kettle lid to CIP my brew kettle with my Spike CIP ball bought for the fermentor.  Easy to use and in this geometry and not needing to really crank down for lead concerns I did not find I needed the special tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Install December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Mann from Blandon, PA United States  
Super easy install with a good seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items